Coldside - Fuck Your System

Genre: Hardcore / Punk
Country: USA
Released: 2018
Format: Mp3 CBR 320 kbps

01. Fuck Your System
02. Forever (featuring Roger Miret)
03. Defeated
04. Ready For War
05. Street Warriors (featuring Greg Huff)
06. United States Of Regression (featuring Skam Dust)
07. Lions Pride
08. Full Of Rage (featuring Scopese and Nom)
09. I’ve Had Enough (featuring Pat Edge, originally by Slapshot)
10. Paid Our Duesскачать dle 12.1

Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.